Are Bootylicious Muffins Halal-certified?Updated 16 days ago
No. Bootylicious Muffins are not Halal-certified. Our collagen peptides are bovine (from cattle). S'mores also contains gelatin, and we can't confirm the gelatin's source.
Related
No. Bootylicious Muffins are not Halal-certified. Our collagen peptides are bovine (from cattle). S'mores also contains gelatin, and we can't confirm the gelatin's source.
Related